ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

Olamide just as promised has finally released his 7th studio album project titled “Lagos Nawa” a 17 track body of work with all production credits to his label mate, Young John the wicked producer, except track 7 “Shine” that was produced by Olamide himself (Baddo Lo Shey Beat)


The album features Phyno, Reminisce, Timaya, Tiwa Savage and according to Olamide, the album was recorded under 48hrs. How true that is, we can’t tell. Download all 17 tracks after the album cover below, Share and Enjoy.


1. Fe Nu Shey Street >>>> DOWNLOAD


2. Radio Lagos >>>> DOWNLOAD


3. Yagaga >>>> DOWNLOAD


4. The One >>>> DOWNLOAD


5. Oro PawPaw >>>> DOWNLOAD


6. Bend It Over (ft Reminisce & Timaya) >>>> DOWNLOAD


7. Shine >>>> DOWNLOAD


8. SaysayMaley >>>> DOWNLOAD


9. Mo Je Dodo >>>> DOWNLOAD


10. Lagos Nawa >>>> DOWNLOAD


11. Everyday Is Not Christmas >>>> DOWNLOAD


12. On A Must Buzz (ft. Phyno) >>>> DOWNLOAD


13. Shanko Baby >>>> DOWNLOAD


14. Fine Fine Girls (ft Tiwa Savage) >>>> DOWNLOAD


15. Wo!!! >>>> DOWNLOAD


16. Enimimomi >>>> DOWNLOAD


17. Wo Spritiual >>>> DOWNLOAD

For your promotions/enquiries Whatsapp: (+234) 09028252876 or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.